Ryan Loen
Shawn Swanson
Christopher Beh
Christine Harrison
Aaron Olsen
Nick Moore
Max Tuckner
Kyla Kent
David Gorlick
Alyssa Jacobson
Thomas Peterson
Robbie Gamboa
Noe Guzman

We will have a list of MISA current members if they have done the following:

  • Paid Dues
  • Continuously update their LinkedIn
  • Professional look and content

If you would like to have your LinkedIn page attached to your name on this page, email with your request & LinkedIn URL included.

Want to become a member? Sign-up here! and make sure to pay Aaron Olsen the Budget Authority.

-The MISA Officers